All Events

Feb29
Off the Hill Concert: Mozart and Milhaud Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:30 pm
Feb29
Senior Recital, Composition - Kelli Vitt Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:30 pm
Feb29
17th Annual Children's Literature Conference Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 am to 3:30 pm
Feb29
Legacy Ball hosted by the Black Student Union Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:30 pm
Mar2
The Room - Free Movie Screening Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00 pm
Mar2
Drop-In Advising Lab Monday, March 2, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar2 to Mar7
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, March 2, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mar2 to Mar6
Nature in Monchrome Monday, March 2, 2020 to Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mar2
Mar2
Composers of Western Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar3
Creating Environmental Hope Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1:00 pm
Mar3
BOOST your Food Safety Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:00 pm
Mar3
University Choirs & Advanced Treble Chorale Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 pm
Mar3
Creating Environmental Hope Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1:00 pm
Mar4
BOOST your Event Planning Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:00 pm
Mar4
Fundamentals of Edible Garden Planning Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:00 pm
Mar4
Drop-In Advising lab Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar5
Off Campus Housing Fair Thursday, March 5, 2020 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mar5
Dance for Social Justice: Image, Gesture, Text Thursday, March 5, 2020 11:30 am
Mar5
Flute Studio Recital Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar6
Jazz Ensemble Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar6
Softball Northwest Nazarene Friday, March 6, 2020
Mar6
Cabaret Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar6
The Art and Craft of Writing with Eowyn Ivey Friday, March 6, 2020 2:00 pm
Mar7
Softball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mar7
MUS281 Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00 pm
Mar7
Women's Soccer vs British Columbia Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mar7
Cabaret Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar8
ÓNIX Ensemble Sunday, March 8, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar8
Concert Choir & WWU Vocal Jazz Sunday, March 8, 2020 3:00 pm
Mar9 to Mar14
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, March 9, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
Mar9 to Mar13
Nature in Monchrome Monday, March 9, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mar10
The Realities of Advanced Medical Interventions Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar10
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar11
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar12
Stone Soup Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:00 am
Mar12
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar12
Advance Directive? I've Got Mine! Thursday, March 12, 2020 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar14
Backcountry Ski and Splitboard Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:00 am
Mar16 to Mar21
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, March 16, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020
Mar18
WWU Concerto Competition Finals Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar19
Department of Anthropology Faculty Presentations: Dr. Yu Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Mar21
Softball Concordia Saturday, March 21, 2020
Mar22
Softball Western Oregon Sunday, March 22, 2020
Mar23 to Mar28
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, March 23, 2020 to Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mar27
Jovon Miller Dance Education Matinee Friday, March 27, 2020 10:15 am
Mar28
Rowing UC San Diego Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mar29
Honors recital WSMTA Sunday, March 29, 2020 11:00 am
Mar30
Spring Advising & Orientation (First-Year and Transfer) Monday, March 30, 2020 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Mar30 to Apr4
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, March 30, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
Apr2
Department of Anthropology Brown Bag Series: Dr. Jerry Ek Thursday, April 2, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Apr3
Track & Field WWU Team Invitational Friday, April 3, 2020
Apr6 to Apr11
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, April 6, 2020 to Saturday, April 11, 2020
Apr9
Men's Soccer vs Trinity Western Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Apr10
BMC Night Beat Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr13 to Apr18
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, April 13, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020
Apr16
WWU Opera presents "Hansel and Gretel" Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr16
A Shayna Maidel Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr17
Kids Night Out @ Western (KNOW) Bellingham: All About Fossils Friday, April 17, 2020 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Apr17
WWU Opera presents "Hansel and Gretel" Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr17
A Shayna Maidel Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr18
A Shayna Maidel Saturday, April 18, 2020 2:00 pm
Apr18
Western Washington/SJMEA Day of Percussion Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:00 am
Apr18 to Jun6
Computer Science Club: Middle School Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020 1:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Apr18
WWU Opera presents "Hansel and Gretel" Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr18
A Shayna Maidel Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr18
WWU Great Puzzle Hunt Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:30 am
Apr19
WWU Opera presents "Hansel and Gretel" Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:00 pm
Apr20 to Apr25
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, April 20, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
Apr21
Artist Talk and Reception - Knowledge Bennett Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:00 pm
Apr21
Artist Talk and Reception - Knowledge Bennett Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:00 pm
Apr22
A Shayna Maidel Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr23
Faculty Showcase Concert Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr23
A Shayna Maidel Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr24
A Shayna Maidel Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr24
Apr25
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 pm
Apr25
Men's Soccer vs Peninsula College Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Apr25
Track & Field Ralph Vernacchia T&F Meet Saturday, April 25, 2020
Apr25
A Shayna Maidel Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr25
Women's Soccer vs Peninsula College Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Apr25
Women's Soccer vs Portland State Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Apr25
Softball Central Washington Saturday, April 25, 2020
Apr25
Men's Soccer vs Bellingham United Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:15 pm to 11:15 pm
Apr26
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, April 26, 2020
Apr27 to May2
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Monday, April 27, 2020 to Saturday, May 2, 2020
Apr29
Off the Hill Concert: Beethoven and Brahms Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:30 pm
May1
May1
May2
Knowledge Bennett: Road to Damascus Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:00 pm
May2
Men's Soccer vs Alumni Event Saturday, May 2, 2020 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
May6
May7
Dance in Concert 2020 Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 pm
May8
May8
Dance in Concert 2020 Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30 pm
May9
Dance in Concert 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 pm
May9
Aria Competition Saturday, May 9, 2020 10:30 am
May9
Collegium Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 pm
May10
Dance in Concert 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 pm
May12
Concert Choir Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:00 pm
May13
NowHearThis! Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 pm
May14
Reception for Art Studio BFA Exhibition Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:00 pm
May15
Guitars of Western Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30 pm
May16
GEMS Academy Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May19
Brassapalooza Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:30 pm
May20
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:30 pm
May21
Wind Symphony Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 pm
May26
Concert Choir and University Choir Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:00 pm
May27
Composers of Western (COW) Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30 pm
May29
Jazz Ensemble Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun1
WWU String Sinfonia Monday, June 1, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun2
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun3
Symphonic Band Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun4
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun4
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun5
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun5
WWU Celebration of Excellence Employee Awards Friday, June 5, 2020 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Jun5
WWU Symphony Orchestra Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun6
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun6
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach Saturday, June 6, 2020 2:00 pm
Jun7
Double Reed Studio Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:00 pm
Jun7
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach Sunday, June 7, 2020 2:00 pm
Jun7
5th Inversion featuring Theodore Schoen Sunday, June 7, 2020 7:30 pm
Aug20
Women's Soccer vs Fraser Valley Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Aug27
Women's Soccer vs Trinity Western Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep3 to Sep4
Volleyball WWU Volleyball Invitational Thursday, September 3, 2020 to Friday, September 4, 2020
Sep3
Women's Soccer vs Cal State LA Thursday, September 3, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep6
Women's Soccer vs Colorado School of Mines Sunday, September 6, 2020 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sep10
Men's Soccer vs Colorado School of Mines Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep10 to Sep11
Volleyball D2 West Region Showcase Thursday, September 10, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020
Sep12
Men's Soccer vs West Texas A&M Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep13
Women's Soccer vs St. Edward's Sunday, September 13, 2020 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sep17
Volleyball Seattle Pacific Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep19
Volleyball Saint Martin's Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep26
Men's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct1
Women's Soccer vs Central Washington Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct3
Women's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct8
Women's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct8
Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct10
Volleyball Alaska Anchorage Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct10
Men's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct20
Volleyball Simon Fraser Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct22
Volleyball Montana State Billings Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct22
Men's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct22
Women's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, October 22, 2020 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct29
Men's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct29
Volleyball Western Oregon Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct31
Women's Soccer vs Western Oregon Saturday, October 31, 2020 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov12
Volleyball Central Washington Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov12 to Nov13
Women's Soccer vs GNAC Championships Thursday, November 12, 2020 to Friday, November 13, 2020
Nov14
Volleyball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, November 14, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov14
Men's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, November 14, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm