All Events

Oct18
History is All Around You Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Oct18
Women's Soccer Concordia Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct18
Health Professional and Graduate School Fair Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Oct18
Men's Soccer Saint Martin's Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct18
Teaching the Holocaust 101 Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 am
Oct18
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00 am
Oct19
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00 am
Oct20
Cross Country WWU Classic Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Oct20
Women's Soccer Western Oregon Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Oct20
Men's Basketball Blue-White Scrimmage Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Oct22
Women's Basketball Trinity Western Monday, October 22, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Oct22
Reading the Classics: Moby Dick Monday, October 22, 2018 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct22 to Nov19
Exploring Ancient Greece: The Archaic and Classical Periods Monday, October 22, 2018 to Monday, November 19, 2018 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Oct22
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 am
Oct23
Volleyball Simon Fraser Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct23
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 am
Oct23
Munro Seminar for Civic Education Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 pm
Oct24
Oct24
Internship and Volunteer Fair Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Oct24
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00 am
Oct24
“Canadian Documentary in the Global Context” Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 pm
Oct25
Declaring a Major Workshop Thursday, October 25, 2018 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Oct25
History is All Around You Thursday, October 25, 2018 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Oct25 to Nov15
The Lost Art of How to Talk Politics Persuasively with Anyone Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Oct25
Men's Soccer Northwest Nazarene Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct25
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 am
Oct25
Oct26
Men's Basketball Viking Madness Friday, October 26, 2018
Oct26
Kids Night Out @ Western (KNOW) Bellingham Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
Oct26
Women's Basketball Viking Madness Friday, October 26, 2018
Oct26
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 am
Oct27
Men's Soccer Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct27
Men's Basketball Whatcom Slam Saturday, October 27, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Oct27
Bassoon Apocalypse Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Oct29
Reading the Classics: Moby Dick Monday, October 29, 2018 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct29
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 am
Oct30
Men's Basketball Seattle Mountaineers Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct30
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 am
Oct31
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00 am
Nov1
History is All Around You Thursday, November 1, 2018 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Nov1
Men's Soccer Simon Fraser Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Volleyball Western Oregon Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:00 am
Nov1
Global Spice World Music Series Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov2
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Friday, November 2, 2018 10:00 am
Nov2
Global Spice presents Seffarine Friday, November 2, 2018 8:00 pm
Nov3
Volleyball Concordia Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov5 to Nov12
The Mystical Poetry of Rumi Monday, November 5, 2018 to Monday, November 12, 2018 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nov5
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00 am
Nov6 to Nov13
Water: 20 Amazing Things You Might Not Know Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Nov6
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:00 am
Nov6
Concert Choir Fall Concert Tuesday, November 6, 2018 8:00 pm
Nov7
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:00 am
Nov7
“How to Stop a Dam with Indigenous Resistance” Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:00 pm
Nov8
History is All Around You Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Nov8
PACCAR Career Day @ WWU Thursday, November 8, 2018 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Nov8
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:00 am
Nov9
Women's Basketball Humboldt State Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov9
GEMS Night Out (Girls in Engineering, Math & Science) Bellingham Friday, November 9, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov9
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Friday, November 9, 2018 10:00 am
Nov10
Women's Basketball Fresno Pacific Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00 am
Nov13
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 am
Nov14
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 am
Nov14
NowHearThis! Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov15
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00 am
Nov16
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 am
Nov17
A Light in the Darkness: Songs of Hope and Comfort Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Nov18
University Choir Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:00 pm
Nov19
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 am
Nov19
American Chamber Music Monday, November 19, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov20
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00 am
Nov21
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Wednesday, November 21, 2018 10:00 am
Nov22
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, November 22, 2018 10:00 am
Nov23
Men's Basketball Capilano Friday, November 23, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov23
Women's Basketball University of Mary Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nov23
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00 am
Nov24
Women's Basketball Minnesota-Crookston Saturday, November 24, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nov24
Men's Basketball Langara College Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov26
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00 am
Nov26
Composers of Western (COW) Monday, November 26, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov27
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00 am
Nov28 to Dec19
New Discoveries in Science: Quantum Biology Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Nov28
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:00 am
Nov29 to Dec13
World Changing Discoveries by Women in Science Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Nov29
Modest Forms of Biocultural Hope Thursday, November 29, 2018 10:00 am
Nov29
Wind Symphony Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov30
Jazz Ensembles Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec1
Women's Basketball Montana State Billings Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Dec4
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec5 to Dec19
Beyond the Book: Tales of a Shaman's Apprentice Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Dec5
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec6
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec7
Dec8
Men's Basketball Columbia Bible College Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dec17
Women's Basketball Lubbock Christian Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Dec18
Women's Basketball Stanislaus State Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Jan3
Men's Basketball Seattle Pacific Thursday, January 3, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan5
Men's Basketball Saint Martin's Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan10
Women's Basketball Concordia Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan12
Women's Basketball Western Oregon Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan15
Men's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan17
Men's Basketball Montana State Billings Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan18
Roberto Plano Sanford-Hill Piano Series Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 pm
Jan23
Passport Party Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan24
Go Abroad Fair Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Jan24
Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Jan24
Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Jan25
Opera Workshop Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 pm
Jan26
Men's Basketball Alaska Anchorage Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan26
Women's Basketball Central Washington Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan26
Opera Workshop Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 pm
Jan31
Women's Basketball Alaska Anchorage Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb2
Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb7
Men's Basketball Central Washington Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb9
Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb14
Women's Basketball Saint Martin's Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb16
Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb17
David Brooks guest piano recital Sunday, February 17, 2019 3:00 pm
Feb20
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb22
Heavy Metal Concert Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb26
Women's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb26
WWU Orchestra and Concert Choir Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb28
Men's Basketball Western Oregon Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb28
Wind Symphony Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar1
Composers of Western (COW) Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar1
Dance Cabaret Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar2
Men's Basketball Concordia Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mar2
Softball Montana State Billings Saturday, March 2, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar2
Dance Cabaret Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar3
Softball Montana State Billings Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar5
University Choir Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:00 pm
Mar6
Guest Recital Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar7
Women's Basketball GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
Men's Basketball GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
flute studio recital Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar8
Women's Basketball GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Men's Basketball GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Jazz Ensembles Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar9
Women's Basketball GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar9
Men's Basketball GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar11
WWU Symphony Orchestra Monday, March 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar12
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar13
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar14
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar16
Softball Central Washington Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar17
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar20
WWU Concerto Competition Finals Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar24
Softball Simon Fraser Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar30
BMTA Honors Recital Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00 pm
Apr5
Track & Field WWU Team Invitational Friday, April 5, 2019
Apr11
Percussion Ensemble Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr12
BMC Night Beat - Western Treasures Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr13
Western Washington Day of Percussion Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 am
Apr13
Western Washington Day of Percussion Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 am
Apr13
Piano Area Event Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 pm
Apr19
Softball Western Oregon Friday, April 19, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Apr20
Softball Concordia Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Apr25
Faculty Showcase Concert Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr27
Track & Field Ralph Vernacchia T&F Meet Saturday, April 27, 2019
Apr28
Sanford-Hill Piano Series Lise de la Salle Sunday, April 28, 2019 3:00 pm
May11
Aria Competition Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:30 am
May11
Collegium Musicum Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 pm
May14
Concert Choir Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 pm
May15
NowHearThis! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:30 pm
May16
BrassWinds Concert Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:30 pm
May17
Sound Culture Festival Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 am
May17
Guitars of Western Friday, May 17, 2019 7:30 pm
May18
Sound Culture Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 am
May18
Sound Culture Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 am
May19
Sound Culture Festival Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am
May19
Sound Culture Festival Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am
May22
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:30 pm
May23
Wind Symphony Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:30 pm
May28
Concert Choir and University Choir Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:00 pm
May29
Composers of Western (COW) Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:30 pm
May31
Jazz Ensembles Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun3
WWU Symphony Orchestra Monday, June 3, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun4
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun5
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun6
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun9
Double Reed Studio Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:00 pm