All Events

Aug16
Associated Students Snack Time! Friday, August 16, 2019 7:45 pm
Aug16
Systems of Viewing Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 pm
Aug16
Systems of Viewing Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 pm
Aug17
Systems of Viewing Saturday, August 17, 2019 12:00 pm
Aug17
Systems of Viewing Saturday, August 17, 2019 12:00 pm
Aug18
Double Reed Ensemble Sunday, August 18, 2019 3:00 pm
Aug18
Strait Plays at Sculpture Woods Sunday, August 18, 2019 3:30 pm
Aug18
Strait Plays reading at Sculpture Woods Sunday, August 18, 2019 3:30 pm
Aug19
Associated Students Snack Time! Monday, August 19, 2019 7:45 pm
Aug21
Associated Students Snack Time! Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:45 pm
Aug21
The Spitfire Grill Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug22
The Spitfire Grill Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug23
Women's Soccer vs Fraser Valley Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Aug23
The Spitfire Grill Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug24
The Spitfire Grill Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00 pm
Aug24
The Spitfire Grill Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug25
The Spitfire Grill Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 pm
Aug28
Men's Soccer vs Whatcom CC Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug28
#heretoo – a devised production Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug29
#heretoo – a devised production Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug30
#heretoo – a devised production Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug31
Volleyball vs British Columbia Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Aug31
Men's Soccer vs Evergreen State College Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug31
#heretoo – a devised production Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:00 pm
Aug31
#heretoo – a devised production Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30 pm
Sep1
#heretoo – a devised production Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00 pm
Sep5
Men's Soccer vs Chico State Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep7
Men's Soccer vs Sonoma State Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep12
Women's Soccer vs Sonoma State Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep19
Volleyball vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep19
Women's Soccer vs Texas Woman's Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep21
Women's Soccer vs Concordia vs. Texas Woman's Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sep21
Volleyball vs Central Washington Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep23
Men's Golf WWU Invitational Monday, September 23, 2019
Sep24
Men's Golf WWU Invitational Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sep26
Men's Soccer vs Azusa Pacific Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep26
Systems of Viewing Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00 am
Sep27
Systems of Viewing Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 am
Sep28
Men's Soccer vs Point Loma Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep28
Softball Edmonds CC Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sep28
Systems of Viewing Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00 pm
Sep30
Systems of Viewing Monday, September 30, 2019 10:00 am
Oct1
Volleyball vs Simon Fraser Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct1
Systems of Viewing Tuesday, October 1, 2019 10:00 am
Oct2
Systems of Viewing Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10:00 am
Oct3
Women's Soccer vs Central Washington Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct3
Systems of Viewing Thursday, October 3, 2019 10:00 am
Oct4
Systems of Viewing Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 am
Oct4
Oct5
Women's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Oct5
Men's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct5
Systems of Viewing Saturday, October 5, 2019 12:00 pm
Oct10
Volleyball vs Saint Martin's Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct12
Volleyball vs Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct12
Cross Country WWU Classic Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Oct12
Men's Soccer vs Concordia Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct15
Women's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct18 to Oct20
Fall Family Weekend 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
Oct18
David Kim Lecture Recital Friday, October 18, 2019 6:00 pm
Oct19
Women's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct19
Softball Intrasquad Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Oct19
Men's Basketball Blue-White Game Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Oct19
Music Education Workshop Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 am
Oct20
Softball Alumni Game Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Oct23
Men's Basketball Seattle Mountaineers Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct24
Volleyball vs Concordia Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct24
Women's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct24
Global Spice World Music Series Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 pm
Oct26
Volleyball vs Western Oregon Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct31
Men's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov2
Volleyball vs Montana State Billings Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov2
Women's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov5
Concert Choir Fall Concert Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8:00 pm
Nov6
Ryan Keberle's Catharsis Trio Masterclass Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:30 pm
Nov6
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov7
Men's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov8
Men's Basketball Cal St. Dominguez Hills Friday, November 8, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov9
Men's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov9
Men's Basketball UC San Diego Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov9
Senior Recital, Guitar- Jerry Lemon Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov12
Men's Basketball Cal Poly Pomona Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov13
Now Hear This ! Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov14
Men's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov14
Volleyball vs Alaska Anchorage Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov15
WWU Symphony Orchestra Friday, November 15, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov16
Volleyball vs Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov17
Wayne Horvitz Sunday, November 17, 2019 2:00 pm
Nov19
Axel Strauss violin & Stephane Lemelin piano Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov21
Wind Symphony Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov22
Women's Basketball Western Colorado Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov23
Women's Basketball Colorado-Colorado Springs Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov24
University Choir Sunday, November 24, 2019 3:00 pm
Nov25
Composers of Western (COW) Monday, November 25, 2019 7:30 pm
Nov29
Men's Basketball Colorado Christian Friday, November 29, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov30
Men's Basketball Langara College Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Dec2
WWU String Sinfonia Monday, December 2, 2019 7:30 pm
Dec3
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:30 pm
Dec4
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:30 pm
Dec5
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Dec6
Jazz Ensembles Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Dec7
Piano Juries Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:00 am
Dec7
Men's Basketball Montana State Billings Saturday, December 7, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dec7
Women's Basketball Montana State Billings Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Dec15
Men's Basketball Capilano Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan2
Men's Basketball Central Washington Thursday, January 2, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan4
Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, January 4, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan9
Women's Basketball Saint Martin's Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan10
Eric Rieger Faculty Recital Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30 pm
Jan11
Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan16
Men's Basketball Concordia Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan18
Men's Basketball Western Oregon Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan23
Women's Basketball Alaska Anchorage Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan24
Opera Workshop Friday, January 24, 2020 7:30 pm
Jan25
Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan25
Opera Workshop Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:30 pm
Jan30
Women's Basketball Concordia Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb1
Women's Basketball Western Oregon Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb1
High School Dance Festival Saturday, February 1, 2020 10:00 am
Feb6
Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb8
Men's Basketball Alaska Anchorage Saturday, February 8, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb12
WWU Symphony Orchestra Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30 pm
Feb13
Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb15
Women's Basketball Central Washington Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb19
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30 pm
Feb20
Men's Basketball Saint Martin's Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb20
Heavy Metal Concert Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30 pm
Feb22
Men's Basketball Seattle Pacific Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb25
Men's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Feb25
Women's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Feb27
Wind Symphony Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:30 pm
Feb28
Feb29
Softball Simon Fraser Saturday, February 29, 2020
Mar2
Composers of Western Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar3
Concert Choir Winter Concert Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 pm
Mar5
flute studio recital Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar6
Softball Northwest Nazarene Friday, March 6, 2020
Mar7
Softball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mar7
Jazz Ensemble Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar8
University Choir Sunday, March 8, 2020 3:00 pm
Mar9
WWU Orchestras Monday, March 9, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar10
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar11
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar12
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar18
WWU Concerto Competition Finals Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Mar21
Softball Concordia Saturday, March 21, 2020
Mar22
Softball Western Oregon Sunday, March 22, 2020
Apr9
Percussion Ensemble Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr10
BMC Nigh Beat - Western Treasures Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr13
Women's Golf WWU Invitational Monday, April 13, 2020
Apr14
Women's Golf WWU Invitational Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Apr16
WWU Opera Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr17
WWU Opera Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr18
Western Washington/SJMEA Day of Percussion Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:00 am
Apr18
Western Washington/SJMEA Day of Percussion Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:00 am
Apr18
Piano Area Event Saturday, April 18, 2020 3:00 pm
Apr18
WWU Opera Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr19
WWU Opera Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:00 pm
Apr23
Faculty Showcase Concert Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 pm
Apr25
Softball Central Washington Saturday, April 25, 2020
Apr26
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, April 26, 2020
May1
WWU Symphony Orchestra Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 pm
May6
May9
Aria Competition Saturday, May 9, 2020 10:30 am
May9
Collegium Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 pm
May12
Concert Choir Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:00 pm
May13
NowHearThis! Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 pm
May15
Guitars of Western Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30 pm
May19
Brassapalooza Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:30 pm
May20
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:30 pm
May21
Wind Symphony Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 pm
May26
Concert Choir and University Choir Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:00 pm
May27
Composers of Western (COW) Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30 pm
May29
Jazz Ensemble Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun1
WWU String Sinfonia Monday, June 1, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun2
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun3
Symphonic Band Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun4
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun5
WWU Symphony Orchestra Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30 pm
Jun7
Double Reed Studio Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:00 pm